Arizona Courts (AZ)

The Arizona court system includes justice court, magistrate court, municipal court, and superior court. Most traffic court cases are in the first three, along with minor criminal and civil cases. Superior Court tends to hear the most serious criminal and civil cases.

Apache County
Cochise County
Coconino County
Gila County
Graham County
Greenlee County
La Paz County
Maricopa County
Mohave County
Navajo County
Pima County
Pinal County
Santa Cruz County
Yavapai County
Yuma County