Connecticut Courts - CT

Connecticut courts include Superior Court and District Court. Sometimes they are referred to as Geographical Area courts and Judicial District courts, but some find that confusing. We've divided up the courts by county, even though counties have become meaningless in Connecticut. Suggestions appreciated.

Fairfield County
Hartford County
Litchfield County
Middlesex County
New Haven County
New London County
Tolland County
Windham County