Traffic Court Home
--Monroe County
--Monroe County Circuit Court
Traffic Lawyers
--Monroe County
Article Directory
Flag Content


Monroe County Circuit Court

Phone {812} 349-2615
Map Google Map
Mailing Address 301 North College Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47404
Street Address 301 N. College Ave., Bloomington, IN 47404
Fax [812]349-2791
Judges: Division I - Hon. E. Michael Hoff Division II - Hon. Marc R. Kellams Division III - Judge Todd Division IV - Hon. Elizabeth A. Cure Division V - Hon. Mary Ellen Diekhoff Division VI - Hon. Frances G. Hill Division VII - Hon. Stephen R. Galvin Division VIII - Hon. Valeri Haughton Division IX - Hon. teresa D. Harper
About the area
Bloomington is home to Indiana University (first State U to admit women 1867), the Hoosiers Basketball team and the only Tibetan Culture Center in the US. The limestone from the quarries was used in the Empire State Building, the Pentagon and many other structures all over the world. The ice area, forest, beaches, and lakes provide hiking, fishing, boating, biking, kayaking, hot air ballooning and much more.
Hours of Operation M-Th 8-4:30, F 8-4
Kenneth G. Todd, Presiding Judge
Tips from Lawyers

This Traffic Court directory is being developed by SpinJ Corporation. Copyright © 2007 SpinJ Corporation.

Disclaimer: SpinJ's Traffic Court directory is privately owned. We are not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed. The attorney listings are paid advertisements and are not a referral or endorsement by SpinJ Corp. or the courts. We do attempt to find lawyers who are skilled, experienced and respected in criminal defense, DWI defense, and traffic defense, but we can't be perfect in that and you should make your own efforts to verify the quality of any traffic court or criminal defense attorney.