Traffic Court Home
--Union County
--Union District Court
Traffic Lawyers
--Union County
Article Directory
Flag Content


Union District Court

Phone Ring, ring: (704)296-6000
Map Google Map
Mailing Address 400 North Main Street, Monroe, NC 28111
Street Address 400 N Main St, Monroe, NC 28111
Fax 238-1603
WWW Link
Want to find out more about this community? Check
About the area
Want to visit Union County? You better look for the Queens Cup Steeplechase and Boll Weevil Festival events, which represent the spirit and soul of this territory divided into nine townships and eleven cities including Wingate, Unionville, Waxhaw, and Mineral Springs. Some of the most notable and recognized locations in this county are Museum of the Alphabet and the Cardenas Mexico Museum. Monroe, located less than 6 miles away from the Charlotte-Monroe Executive Airport, is the county seat of Union County and it is today home of more than 26200 people residing on its 25 square miles of territory.
Chief Judges: Christopher Bragg / Associate Judges: Hunt Gwyn, Trip Helms, and Joseph Williams.
Tips from Lawyers
Other Courts in Union County: Union County Court

This Traffic Court directory is being developed by SpinJ Corporation. Copyright © 2007 SpinJ Corporation.

Disclaimer: SpinJ's Traffic Court directory is privately owned. We are not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed. The attorney listings are paid advertisements and are not a referral or endorsement by SpinJ Corp. or the courts. We do attempt to find lawyers who are skilled, experienced and respected in criminal defense, DWI defense, and traffic defense, but we can't be perfect in that and you should make your own efforts to verify the quality of any traffic court or criminal defense attorney.