Traffic Court Home
--Yadkin County
--Yadkin District Court
Traffic Lawyers
--Yadkin County
Article Directory
Flag Content


Yadkin District Court

Phone Doubts at: 336/838-4246 or 679-8838
Map Google Map
Mailing Address One-Zero-One South State Street, Yadkinville, NC 27055
Street Address 101 S State St, Yadkinville, NC 27055
Fax 838-0114
WWW Link
About the area
The arms of Davie, Forsyth, Iredell, Surry, and Wilkes Counties protect and care for the territories of Yadkin County which is home of numerous notable locations including Prison Unit Number 068, Pilot Mountain State Park, Martins Store, and Deep Creek Community Center. With close to 36350 inhabitants and a bit less than 340 square miles of extension, Yadkin County has a population density of 109 people per square mile and it is divided into twelve townships, twenty unincorporated communities, and four cities including South Knobs, Marler, Wyo, Union Hill, Jonesville, North Liberty, East Bend, and Boonville.
Chief DC Judge: Mitchel McLean
Tips from Lawyers
Other Courts in Yadkin County: Yadkin County Court

This Traffic Court directory is being developed by SpinJ Corporation. Copyright © 2007 SpinJ Corporation.

Disclaimer: SpinJ's Traffic Court directory is privately owned. We are not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed. The attorney listings are paid advertisements and are not a referral or endorsement by SpinJ Corp. or the courts. We do attempt to find lawyers who are skilled, experienced and respected in criminal defense, DWI defense, and traffic defense, but we can't be perfect in that and you should make your own efforts to verify the quality of any traffic court or criminal defense attorney.