Traffic Court Home
--Wayne County
Traffic Lawyers
--Wayne County
Article Directory
Flag Content


Traffic Courts in Wayne County

Please choose the appropriate traffic court:

Creston Mayor's Court
Doylestown Mayor's Court
Marshallville Mayor's Court
Mount Eaton Mayor's Court
Shreve Mayor's Court
Smithville Mayor's Court
Wayne Court of Common Pleas
Wayne Municipal Court
West Salem Mayor's Court

This Traffic Court directory is being developed by SpinJ Corporation. Copyright © 2007 SpinJ Corporation.

Disclaimer: SpinJ's Traffic Court directory is privately owned. We are not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed. The attorney listings are paid advertisements and are not a referral or endorsement by SpinJ Corp. or the courts. We do attempt to find lawyers who are skilled, experienced and respected in criminal defense, DWI defense, and traffic defense, but we can't be perfect in that and you should make your own efforts to verify the quality of any traffic court or criminal defense attorney.