Traffic Court Home
Traffic Lawyers
Article Directory
Flag Content


Oregon, OR Traffic Courts by County

Oregon traffic courts include municipal court, county court and justice court. Some refer to the county courts as Circuit Court, but we think most people think of them as county courts so that's how we name them on this site.

Baker County Benton County Clackamas County
Clatsop County Columbia County Coos County
Crook County Curry County Deschutes County
Douglas County Gilliam County Grant County
Harney County Hood River County Jackson County
Jefferson County Josephine County Klamath County
Lake County Lane County Lincoln County
Linn County Malheur County Marion County
Morrow County Multnomah County Polk County
Sherman County Tillamook County Umatilla County
Union County Wallowa County Wasco County
Washington County Wheeler County Yamhill County

This Traffic Court directory is being developed by SpinJ Corporation. Copyright © 2007 SpinJ Corporation.

Disclaimer: SpinJ's Traffic Court directory is privately owned. We are not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed. The attorney listings are paid advertisements and are not a referral or endorsement by SpinJ Corp. or the courts. We do attempt to find lawyers who are skilled, experienced and respected in criminal defense, DWI defense, and traffic defense, but we can't be perfect in that and you should make your own efforts to verify the quality of any traffic court or criminal defense attorney.